Print it!
star inactivestar inactivestar inactivestar inactivestar inactive

goldengirls2012patrocini4 thumb_medium200_277Here are the names of the candidates, IN ORDER ALPHABETIC, to the victory of the Golden Ball 2012, which will be invited, accompanied by their Presidents and Company Managers, to attend the award ceremony that will take place during the evening of the Grand Gala.
Annalisa Favole (Turin), Lisa Boattin (Venice), Braida Veronique (Brescia) are the Young Promises Under 17 while the Best Mister out of the preferences expressed by their colleagues are: Salvatore Arca (Torres), Mario Manzo (Como) and Mario Nicoli (Florence). The preferences for the category of Best Press Officers has nominated the three gold pens: Fabio Cimmino (Brescia), Daniele Perina (Verona), Marco Piva (Tavagnacco).
Please note that, as per regulation, the Technical Jury will decide the final ranking that will establish the winner of the Italian Golden Ball for the 2011 / 2012 season while for the above mentioned categories, they will decide the highest sum of votes expressed by the coaches.
In the case of ex aequo in the votes referring to the single category (Goalkeepers, Defenders, Midfielders, Attackers, Young Promises U17, Mister and Press Attendants) the Technical Jury will decide the final ranking that will sanction the winner / winner of each category.

Iole Codibue
President Orobica CF

Mario Merati, Rudy Trolli, Francesco Bulleri and Maddalena Gamba
Promoting Committee

Walter Pettinati
Author: Walter PettinatiWebsite: www.pettinati.comEmail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Founder and author of