appstore GooglePlay
windows store
bari chievoverona40 Florentine florentia50 juve milan40 Mozzanica orobica40 roma40 sassuolo tava hellas verona40

Albo d'Oro Super Cup

Rating: 5 / 5

star activestar activestar activestar activestar active

Year Winner Scudetto C.Italia Outcome
1997 Modena Modena Agliana 4-1
1998 Milan Modena Milan 0-4
1999 Milan Milan Latium 2-1
2000 Torres Torres Milan 4-3
2001 Bardolino Torres Bardolino 2-3 dts
2002 Foroni Verona Latium Foroni Verona 0-2
2003 Foroni Verona Foroni Verona Latium 6-1
2004 Torres Milan Torres 0-5
2005 Bardolino Bardolino Torres 1-0
2006 Fiammamonza Fiammamonza Bardolino 1-0
2007 Bardolino Bardolino Turin 1-0
2008 Bardolino Bardolino Torres 1-0
2009 Torres Torres Bardolino 2-1
2010 Torres Torres Reggiana 2-0
2011 Torres Torres Tavagnacco 2-1
2012 Torres Torres Brescia 2-1
2013 Torres Torres Tavagnacco 2-1
2014 Brescia Brescia Tavagnacco 1-1 (4-3 dcr)
Walter Pettinati
Author: Walter PettinatiWebsite: www.pettinati.comEmail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Founder and Editor of calciodonne.it



No Results Found

Search for Articles






Journalist registered with the Court of Florence, n. 6032 of 15 September 2016, with director Giancarlo Padovan owned by Pettinati Editore.


Subscribe to our newsletter. Do not miss any news or stories.

We do not spam!
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!