logo app


Carli Lloyd 'The Best FIFA Women's Player'

star inactivestar inactivestar inactivestar inactivestar inactive

Carli Lloyd and Cristiano Ronaldo

After Mia Hamm also Carli Lloyd for the second time "The Best FIFA Women's Player".
Carli Lloyd bets the victory obtained in the 2015 and is elected in Zurich "The Best #Fifa Women's Player"of the 2016 reaches so the legendary Mia Hamm who had won in the 2001 and 2002. In the final exceeds Marta, Brazil, which won the coveted award five times (2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010) and Melanie Behringer, Germany. For the fifth time an American footballer wins the golden ball after Mia Hamm in the 2001 and 2002, and Abby Wambach in the 2012.Carli wins with 20.68% of total votes, followed by Marta with 16.60% and Melanie Behringer with 12,34%.

Read more: Carli Lloyd 'The Best FIFA Women's Player'

Melania Gabbiadini "Blue Ball 2016"

star inactivestar inactivestar inactivestar inactivestar inactive

blue ball cage16
The captain of Verona and the national team won the prestigious award winning the poll of the official website of the FIGC "Vivo Azzurro"
The fans have elected the best Azzurri of 2016.
The "2016 Blue Ball" win: Gianluigi BUFFON (National Male - 38 years, goalkeeper), Melania GABBIADINI (National Women's - 33 years, forward), Gabriele GORI (National Beach Soccer - 29 years, forward), Stefano MAMMARELLA (National of Futsal - 32 years, goalkeeper).
The four winning athletes will receive the "Blue Ball" at the first meeting of their respective national teams.
The survey was held on www.vivoazzurro.it, official FIGC site of the Italian National Soccer Team, and involved almost 15.000 users, who voted for the 20 candidates (5 for each national team), chosen by the journalists of the RAI Sport editorial staff, following the blue teams during the 2016.

Read more: Melania Gabbiadini "Blue Ball 2016"


© 2018 Combed. All Rights Reserved.